Find a Dealer near you!

Find a dealer near you to save time, shipping costs, and customs costs on foreign orders!

Our proud stable of Mustang Project dealers are there to serve you.  Many dealers offer installation and other restoration services so check them out!

Be sure and ask for Mustang Project  brand LED kits.  If its not Mustang Project you wont get the original and brightest kits!

USA:

Mustangs Unlimited:  www.mustangsunlimited.com

Champion Auto Group:  www.championautogroup.net

 

Moss Mustang:  www.mossmustang.com

Products:  Click Here

 

California Pony Cars:  www.calponycars.com

 

American-Mustang:  www.american-mustang.com

 

Ring Brothers:  www.ringbrothers.com

 

Mustang Country Intl: www.mustangcountryintl.com

 

Champion Auto Group: www.championfalcon.com

 

Silva's Wire and Rods:  www.silvaswireandrods.com

 

Australia:

Auto Cables Inc:  www.autocables.com.au

 

Custom Mustangs of Australia:  www.custommustangs.com.au

 

England:

LARS GROUP ( Mustang Maniac )

email Hertfordshire, adamover@talk21.com

 

Southcoastmustangs:  www.southcoastmustangs.com

 

Germany:

Velocity Kustoms: www.velocity-kustoms.de